About

ASCH–the Association for the Study of Connecticut History–is a registered 501 c (3) educational nonprofit. Our work is supported by memberships and donations to our endowment fund.

General questions can be directed to info@asch-cthistory.org

The ASCH mailing address is P.O. Box 1333, New London, CT 06320. Donations and memberships may be sent there.

Board of Directors

President                Jennifer Cote, Univ. of Saint Joseph      president@asch-cthistory.org

VP                             Steve Armstrong, CSCU                               vicepresident@asch-cthistory.org

Secretary               Allison Norrie, Fairfield Warde HS             secretary@asch-cthistory.org

Treasurer             Jamie Eves, Windham Textile

+ History Museum     treasurer@asch-cthistory.org

Awards Chair       Gene Leach, Trinity College                         awards@asch-cthistory.org

Membership         Heather Parker, UCONN                               membership@asch-cthistory.org

Editor, CHR           Nancy Steenburg, UCONN                           editor@asch-cthistory.org

At-Large

Lance Goldberg, Farmington HS

Jeffrey O’Leary, Mitchell College

Ex-Officio          Nancy Steenburg, UCONN

asch-logo