About

ASCH–the Association for the Study of Connecticut History–is a registered 501 c (3) educational nonprofit. Our work is supported by memberships and donations to our endowment fund.

General questions can be directed to info@asch-cthistory.org

The ASCH mailing address is P.O. Box 1333, New London, CT 06320. Donations and memberships may be sent there.

Board of Directors

President                 Jennifer Cote, Univ. of Saint Joseph      president@asch-cthistory.org

VP                               Steve Armstrong, CSCU                               vicepresident@asch-cthistory.org

Secretary                 Heather Parker, UCONN                             secretary@asch-cthistory.org

Treasurer             Karla Ekquist-Lechner, Naugatuck CC     treasurer@asch-cthistory.org

Awards Chair       Gene Leach, Trinity College                         awards@asch-cthistory.org

Membership         Kevin Finefrock, Trinity                               membership@asch-cthistory.org

Editor, CHR           Cecelia Bucki, Fairfield University           editor@asch-cthistory.org

At-Large

Jamie Eves, Windham Textile and History Museum

Jeffrey Partridge, Capitol Community College

Mark Jones, CT State Library (retired)

Ex-Officio          Nancy Steenburg, UCONN

asch-logo