ASCH–the Association for the Study of Connecticut History–is a registered 501 c (3) educational nonprofit. Our work is supported by memberships and donations to our endowment fund.

General questions can be directed to info@asch-cthistory.org

The ASCH mailing address is P.O. Box 1333, New London, CT 06320. Donations and memberships may be sent there.

Board of Directors

President               Steve Armstrong, CSCU       president@asch-cthistory.org

VP                             Allison Norrie, Fairfield Warde HS                         vicepresident@asch-cthistory.org

Secretary               Jamie Eves, Windham Textile & History Museum             secretary@asch-cthistory.org

Treasurer             Jeffrey O’Leary, Mitchell College                 treasurer@asch-cthistory.org

Awards Chair       Gene Leach, Trinity College                         awards@asch-cthistory.org

Membership         Heather Parker, UCONN                               membership@asch-cthistory.org

Guest Editor, CHR   Robert Imholt, Albertus Magnus College                      editor@asch-cthistory.org


Lance Goldberg, Farmington HS

Carl Antonucci, Central Connecticut State University

Ex-Officio         Jennifer Cote, Univ. of Saint Joseph