

ASSOCIATION FOR THE STUDY OF CONNECTICUT HISTORY

Ballot, Spring 2019

Up for re-election:

Membership and Marketing chair: Heather Parker, UCONN Awards chair: Eugene Leach, Trinity College (retired)

New elections:

Treasurer: Jeff O'Leary, Mitchell College Vice President: Allison Norrie, Fairfield HS

President: Steve Armstrong, CT Dept of Education, CCSU

Secretary: Jamie Eves, The Mill Museum